krutomafia.blogg.se

Put the load on me song
Put the load on me song









put the load on me song

The user is subscribed and wants to browse TOP 5 Tune downloads of the monthĪ subscriber wants to search for an existing tune Remove default tune for a subscriber who already have set one The user sends D TUNECODE to 2300 Ex: D 1236548 Daily Charges Rs.1.78+Tax or Monthly Charges Rs.25+Tax.Web Portal Link: Visit this link to explore more about ZONG Dial Tune service.Write dial-tune name or code and send it to 2300.

put the load on me song

My Name tune: Now you can request a tune with your name, informing your callers your name to request go to this link.Do It Yourself (DIY): You can upload a tune of your own choice, even in your own voice.Long USSD: to get a RBT of your choice dial, *230*dial tune Code#.To get Namaz RBT dial *230#> Browse tune> Categories>Live> live prayers.When your friends call you, they no longer have to hear that boring old 'dial-tone' Instead, they can groove to the hottest new tracks on the music scene! Features ZONG Dial Tune gives you a chance to Say it all even before you pick up your caller's phone.











Put the load on me song